Mock Breakfast at Tiffany’s

IMG_0729

After watching the classic Breakfast at Tiffany’s with my mom, I decided to create my own little Breakfast at Tiffany’s moment. As I had limited time to make my own food this weekend, I decided to pick up a few cheese danishes from Panera and a cup of coffee, the exact breakfast foods Audrey Hepburn was seen eating in Breakfast at Tiffany’s. It was very fun to re-watch the movie with danish and coffee in hand! If you have some extra time this week, maybe try out this recipe for a homemade cheese danish I that I thought sounded oh so yummy!

This entry was posted in breakfast, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Food. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mock Breakfast at Tiffany’s

  1. vandertwins says:

    um yum. #perfectday

    Like

Leave a Reply

